Alis Riddim

Studio Album by released in 2012
Alis Riddim's tracklist:
Likkle Bit A Love (feat. Mandingo)
Go Away Satan (feat. Jah Bobby)
Poor Man Thing (feat. Cornstick)
Love Your Woman (feat. Mission)
Pass Me The Ganja (feat. Jah Turban)
Cooya (feat. Pops)
Circles (feat. Karen Mukupa)
Talk Back To Dem (feat. Chin Ono)
Likkle Make A Mokkle (feat. Ilawy)
Be Strong (feat. Chris)
Wake Up (feat. Wendy Wonder)
Step It Up (feat. Mystic)
Brighter Day (feat. Philip K)
Light My Fire (feat. Tuco)
Dem Want (feat. Mykal Rose)
Praise Jah (feat. Flourgun & Johnny P)
She Want To Please Me (feat. King Kong)
SaLaenge Det Foles Godt (feat. Peter A.G.)
Lang Vej Hjem (feat. Wafande)
Alis Riddim

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site