Studio Album by released in 2016
Here's tracklist:
The Beginning (Interlude)
The Gospel
Pawn It All
Elaine Brown (Interlude)
Kill Your Mama
She Don't Really Care_1 Luv
Elevate (Interlude)
Illusion Of Bliss
Blended Family (What You Do For Love) (Feat. A$AP Rocky)
Work On It
Cocoa Butter (Cross & Pic Interlude)
Girl Can't Be Herself
You Glow (Interlude)
More Than We Know
Where Do We Begin Now
Holy War
In Common

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site