Lace and Whiskey

Studio Album by released in 1977
Lace and Whiskey's tracklist:
It's Hot Tonight
Lace and Whiskey
Road Rats
Damned If You Do
You and Me
King of the Silver Screen
Ubangi Stomp
(No More) Love at Your Convenience
I Never Wrote Those Songs
My God

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site