Studio Album by released in 1986
Constrictor's tracklist:
Teenage Frankenstein
Give It Up
Thrill My Gorilla
Life and Death of the Party
Simple Disobedience
The World Needs Guts
Trick Bag
The Great American Success Story
He's Back (The Man Behind the Mask)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site