Love Makes No Sense

Studio Album by released in 1993
Love Makes No Sense's tracklist:
In The Middle
If U Let It
Love Makes No Sense
Home Is Where The Heart Is
Change Of Heart
All That Matters To Me
Since I've Been Lovin' You
Your Precious Love

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site