Alex Loves

Studio Album by released in 2008
Alex Loves's tracklist:
Secret Lovers (Feat. Mica Paris)
A Million Love Songs
Right Here Waiting
Unbreak My Heart
Your Song
Saturday Love
If You Were Here Tonight
What You Won't Do For Love
When A Man Loves A Woman
Always & Forever
You're The First, The Last, My Everything
I'll Make Love To You
We're On Our Way

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site