The Mafia Stole My Guitar

Studio Album by released in 1979
The Mafia Stole My Guitar's tracklist:
Don's Delight (Don Weller)
Back in The Depot (Harvey, Matthew Cang)
Wait For Me Mama (Harvey, Don Weller, Matthew Cang, Hugh McKenna)
The Mafia Stole My Guitar (Harvey)
Shakin' All Over (Johnny Kidd)
The Whalers (Thar She Blows) (Harvey, Matthew Cang, Hugh McKenna)
Oh Spartacus! (Harvey, Matthew Cang)
Just A Gigolo/I Ain't Got Nobody (Irving Caesar, Julius Brammer)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site