Black Sails at Midnight

Studio Album by released in 2009
Black Sails at Midnight's tracklist:
The Quest
That Famous Ol' Spiced
To the End of Our Days
Black Sails at Midnight
No Quarter
Pirate Song
Chronicles of Vengeance
Wolves of the Sea

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site