On Frail Wings of Vanity and Wax

Studio Album by released in 2006
On Frail Wings of Vanity and Wax's tracklist:
Pathetic, Ordinary
Alchemy Sounded Good at the Time
Daggers Speak Louder Than Words
The Last Three Letters
Tilting the Hourglass
This Conversation Is Over
Congratulations, I Hate You
The Third Temptation of Paris
A Siren's Soliloquy
Nero's Decay

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site