Studio Album by released in 2009
Spoils's tracklist:
The Flyting of Grief and Joy (Eternal Return)
You Muses Assist
So Bored Was I (Dark Triad)
Unyoked Oxen Turn
The Book of Doves
Ned Ludd's Rant (For a World Rebarbarised)
Hazel Forks
Under No Enchantment (But My Own)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site