Precious Memories

Studio Album by released in 2006
Precious Memories's tracklist:
Blessed Assurance
Softly and Tenderly
I Love to Tell the Story
When We All Get to Heaven
'tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus
In the Garden
Are You Washed in the Blood?
I'll Fly Away
What a Friend We Have in Jesus
Standing on the Promises
Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
Leaning on the Everlasting Arms
The Old Rugged Cross
How Great Thou Art
I Want to Stroll Over Heaven With You

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site