Studio Album by released in 2014
R's tracklist:
If I'm Losing You
I Keep Forgettin
This Last Dance
Can't Touch You Anymore
Give Me the Reason
I Want to Live
True Story
I Have Known
Never Will Come Today
Who's Crying Now

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site