Accentuate the Positive

Studio Album by released in 2004
Accentuate the Positive's tracklist:
Cold Duck
The Nearness of You
I'm Beginning to See the Light
My Foolish Heart
Midnight Sun
Accentuate the Positive
Betty Bebop's Song
Waltz for Debby
Groovin' High
Scootcha Booty

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site