Vocal Rendezvous

Studio Album by released in 2006
Vocal Rendezvous's tracklist:
Shame (Feat. Joe)
I Tried (Feat. Angie Stone And Macy Gray)
Schall Und Rauch (Feat. Xavier Naidoo)
Topaz (Instrumental)
Communication (Feat. Beverley Knight And MC Solaar)
That's The Truth (Feat. Angie Stone)
Never Never Never (Feat. Bosson)
You Are The One (Feat. No Mercy)
Syncopatico (Instrumental)
Rendezvous Rhapsody (Feat. Till Bronner)
Different Pages (Instrumental)
Cuba Africa (Feat. Leonid Agutin)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site