Fantasma Parastasie

Studio Album by released in 2008
Fantasma Parastasie's tracklist:
Phantom on a Pedestal
Hymn to the Idea of Night
Auditory Spirits
Skeleton Dance
Gallery of the Invisible Woman
Dream of the Nightmare

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site