In Darkness

Studio Album by released in 2013
In Darkness's tracklist:
In Darkness (We Shall Be Reborn)
I've Risen
Favourite Sin
Oceans Of Black
Somewhere, Somewhere
Dusk Of An Infinite Shade
Hollenfahrt Der Selbsterkenntnis
Adio (Acoustic Version) (Bonus Track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site