Forget The World

Studio Album by released in 2014
Forget The World's tracklist:
Ten Feet Tall (feat. Wrabel)
Born To Run (feat. Tyler Glenn)
Freedom (feat. Jack McManus)
The Spark (feat. Spree Wilson)
Dynamite (feat. Snoop Dogg)
Too Wild (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Devin Cruise)
Three Strikes (feat. Jack McManus)
Catch Tomorrow (feat. Sting)
We'll Be Ok (feat. Wrabel)
Mexico (feat. Shirazi)
Keep Our Love Alive
As Your Friend (feat. Chris Brown)
Do Or Die (Afrojack vs. THIRTY SECONDS TO MARS Remix)
Sovereign Light Caf

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site