Volume 1: Sound Magic

Studio Album by released in 1996
Volume 1: Sound Magic's tracklist:
Saor/Free / News From Nowhere
Whirl-Y-Reel 1 (Beard and Sandals mix)
Sure-As-Not / Sure-As-Knot (Jungle Segue)
Nil Cead Againn Dul Abhaile/We Cannot Go Home
Dark Moon, High Tide (including Farewell to Eireann)
Whirl-Y-Reel 2 (Folk Police mix)
House of the Ancestors
Eistigh Liomsa Sealad/Listen to Me / Saor (reprise)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site