Sing The Sorrow

Studio Album by released in 2003
Sing The Sorrow's tracklist:
Miseria Cantare (The Beginning)
The Leaving Song Pt. 2
Bleed Black
Silver and Cold
Dancing Through Sunday
Girl`s Not Grey
Death of Seasons
The Great Disappointment
Paper Airplanes (Makeshift Wings)
This Celluloid Dream
The Leaving Song
...But Home is Nowhere

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site