Season of the Sparks

Studio Album by released in 2009
Season of the Sparks's tracklist:
Summer Haze Parade
The Beekeeper's Wife
The Wishing Seat
The Three Sisters
Squeeze Bees
Liberty Stream
Horses Like to Dream all Night
Season of the Sparks
Swedish Room
Pay No Mind (to the Dawn Cryer)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site