Adiemus IV: The Eternal Knot

Studio Album by released in 2000
Adiemus IV: The Eternal Knot's tracklist:
Cu Chullain
The Eternal Knot
Palace of the Crystal Bridge
The Wooing of Etain
King of the Sacred Grove
Saint Declan's Drone
Salm O "Dewi Sant"
Connla's Well
The Dagda
Children of Dannu
Ceridwen's Curse
Hermit of the Sea Rock
Isle of the Mystic Lake
Math Was a Wizard

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site