Minor Love

Studio Album by released in 2010
Minor Love's tracklist:
Breaking Locks
Give Them a Token
Buddy Bradley
Bathing Birds
What Makes Him Act So Bad
Stadium Soul
Cigarette Burns Forever
Boss Inside
Castles and Tassels
Oh Shucks
Don't Call Me Uncle
You Blacken My Stay

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site