Kings of the Wild Frontier

Studio Album by released in 1980
Kings of the Wild Frontier's tracklist:
Dog Eat Dog
Los Rancheros
Feed Me to the Lions
Press Darlings
Ants Invasion
Killer in the Home
Kings of the Wild Frontier
The Magnificent Five
Don't Be Square (Be There)
Jolly Roger
Physical (You're So)
The Human Beings

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site