The New Edge

Studio Album by released in 1993
The New Edge's tracklist:
Oceans Apart
The Notting Hill Two-Step
Slow Ride Home
Cool As A Rule
Santa Cafe
Arc En Ciel
London Skyline
The Liaison
Until Always
Rive Gauche
Act Of Innocence

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site