Guess The Tune Game

Fishdick Zwei: The Dick Is Rising Again

Studio Album by released in 2010
Fishdick Zwei: The Dick Is Rising Again's tracklist:
Ring of Fire
Hit the Road Jack
Losfer Words Big 'Orra
Love Shack
New York, New York
Bring It on Home
Hot Stuff
Et si tu n'existais pas
2000 Man
Bad Reputation
Seasons in the Abyss
Blood Sugar Sex Magic
Nothing Else Matters
Detroit Rock City
Make No Mistake

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site