Studio Album by released in 2009
Ruthless's tracklist:
Get Money (feat. Rick Ross)
Loco Wit the Cake (feat. Schife)
Born an O.G. (feat. Ludacris)
Overtime (feat. Akon & T-Pain)
Champion (feat. Jazmine Sullivan & Rick Ross)
Love Somebody (feat. Jeremih)
Don't Get Caught Slippin'
This Nigga Here (feat. Birdman & Schife)
Mine (feat. The-Dream)
Wifey Material (feat. Lloyd)
'Bout Me (feat. Ball Greezy)
Make a Toast

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site