Studio Album by released in 2009
Anomaly's tracklist:
Foxy & Free
Outer Space
Pain in the Neck
Fox on the Run
Genghis Khan
Too Many Faces
Change the World
Space Bear
A Little Below the Angels
It's a Great Life
Fractured Quantum

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site