Restless and Wild

Studio Album by released in 1982
Restless and Wild's tracklist:
Fast as a Shark
Restless and Wild
Ahead of the Pack
Shake Your Heads
Neon Nights
Get Ready
Demon's Night
Flash Rockin' Man
Don't Go Stealing My Soul Away
Princess of the Dawn

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site