Blind Rage

Studio Album by released in 2014
Blind Rage's tracklist:
Dying Breed
Dark Side Of My Heart
Fall Of The Empire
Trail Of Tears
Wanna Be Free
200 Years
Bloodbath Mastermind
From The Ashes We Rise
The Curse
Final Journey

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site