Flick of the Switch

Studio Album by released in 1983
Flick of the Switch's tracklist:
Rising Power
This House Is on Fire
Flick of the Switch
Nervous Shakedown
Guns for Hire
Deep in the Hole
Bedlam in Belgium
Brain Shake

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site