Studio Album by released in 2014
Obsolescence's tracklist:
Human Obsolescence
Perfecting Slavery
Devouring the Essence of God
One Percent Incomplete
Loathed In Life - Praised In Death
By My Demons
Laborem Morte Liberat Te
The Inevitable Return To Darkness
Night's Blood

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site