Through the Dusty Paths of Our Lives

Studio Album by released in 2012
Through the Dusty Paths of Our Lives's tracklist:
Neptune Of Sorrow
Tears Of The Sun
Dandelion Dust
Honkin Water Roof
Loa's Awakening prelude
Vodun Pt.1 Samedis Awakening
Big Black Cloud
Headless Horse
Vodun Pt.2 I Zombie
Oceans On Sand...
...Here Sleep Ghosts
Vodun Pt.3 Final Asagwe
The Maze

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site