Leytmotif Luzifer

Studio Album by released in 2014
Leytmotif Luzifer's tracklist:
Temptation I - Ego
Temptation II - Stasis
Temptation III - Akrasia
Temptation IV - Indulgence
Temptation V - Neglect
Temptation VI - Compos Mentis
Temptation VII - Excessus

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site