Nature Boy: The Standards Album

Studio Album by released in 2003
Nature Boy: The Standards Album's tracklist:
Blame It on My Youth
The Very Thought of You (feat. Linda Ronstadt)
The Shadow of Your Smile
Cry Me a River
Nature Boy
Who Will Buy?
Come Rain or Come Shine
Our Love Is Here to Stay
In the Still of the Night
Since I Fell for You
Danny Boy