Studio Album by released in 2001
Aaliyah's tracklist:
We Need a Resolution (feat. Timbaland)
Loose Rap (feat. Static From Playa)
Rock the Boat
More Than a Woman
Never No More
I Care 4 U
Extra Smooth
Read Between the Lines
U Got Nerve
I Refuse
It's Whatever
I Can Be
Those Were the Days
What If
Messed Up

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site