Exploding Head

Studio Album by released in 2009
Exploding Head's tracklist:
It Is Nothing
In Your Heart
Lost Feeling
Keep Slipping Away
Ego Death
Smile When You Smile
Everything Always Goes Wrong
Exploding Head
I Lived My Life to Stand in the Shadow of Your Heart

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site