Lay My Soul to Waste

Studio Album by released in 2013
Lay My Soul to Waste's tracklist:
Lay My Soul to Waste
Shallow Grave
The Needle in You
In the Sleeping Death
Killer by Night
Growing Old
Dead of Winter
Devil Came With a Smile
Day of the Storm
Cold Dark Mourning

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site