For Those Who Have Heart

Studio Album by released in 2007
For Those Who Have Heart's tracklist:
Fast Forward to 2012
Speak of the Devil
The Danger in Starting a Fire
The Plot to Bomb the Panhandle
The Price We Pay
Colder Than My Heart, If You Can Imagine
Show 'em the Ropes
A Shot in the Dark
Here's to the Past
I Heard It's the Softest Thing Ever
Start the Shooting

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site