The Herb

Studio Album by released in 1995
The Herb's tracklist:
5 Am
Black Jesus
All Aboard
The Herb
Brothers of the Red
Take 9
Bad Boy
Not Nice
Electric Lazyland
Checking on You
No. 2
Smoke It Sometime
Rainy Saturday

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site