The Pyramid Scheme

Studio Album by released in 2012
The Pyramid Scheme's tracklist:
Life Is A Gamble (Feat. Showtyme)
It's So Hot (Feat. Greg Nice and Cosmo Baker (Sheen Bros))
Creep Quick (Feat. Rick Kidd)
Inside Of Madness
How Can I Love You
So Balboa (Feat. Saukrates)
Feel It In My Bones
Can't Stop
The Pyramid Scheme

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site