Studio Album by released in 1990
49ers's tracklist:
Touch Me
I Need You
I Will Survive
Die Walkure
Don't You Love Me
How Longer
Shadows (Remix)
Girl To Girl
Die Walkure (Extended Remix)
Touch Me (Extended Hard Core Remix)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site