Long Live Heavy Metal

Studio Album by released in 2012
Long Live Heavy Metal's tracklist:
Metal Woman
My Sword Will Not Sleep
Leather Lord
Chief and the Blade
Dark Messenger
Look Out
4000 Torches
Leave It on the Ice
Die for Gold (Upon the Boiling Sea IV)
Storming Juno
Men of Fortune
One for the Ditch
Lords of Change
Strength of the Grave
Daytona (Zeke Cover)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site