Fire Up the Blades

Studio Album by released in 2007
Fire Up the Blades's tracklist:
Through the Horned Gate
Night Marauders
The Goatriders Horde
Trial of Champions
God of the Cold White Silence
Forest King
Demon's Blade
The Great Hall of Feasting
Infinite Legions
Assassins of the Light
Black Spire
The Hydra's Teeth
Rejoice in the Fires of Man's Demise

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site