Room 112

Studio Album by released in 1998
Room 112's tracklist:
Room 112 (intro)
So Much Love (interlude)
Be With You
Love Me (feat. Mase)
The Only One (feat. Lil' Kim)
Anywhere (interlude)
Love You Like I Did
For Awhile (feat. Faith Evans)
Don't Go Away (interlude)
Stay With Me
Whatcha Gonna Do (feat. MJG)
Crazy Over You
Funny Feelings
Never Mind
Someone to Hold
All My Love
You Are the Only One (interlude)
Your Letter

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site